Chexjc wrote:
> This -is- a fake account.
>
> How do I know?
>
> First, take a look at Banana Kitten's posts. His first post has no
> correct grammar, spelling, or punctuation. Not only is the spelling
> bad, but it was a bad attempt at pretending to be bad at spelling.
>
> Notice that in all of the following posts (outside of this thread), his
> spelling, punctuation, and grammar improve drastically.
>
> Then Banana Kitten makes 'this post' (http://tinyurl.com/642m3v).
> That's pretty impressive for someone who JUST joined the forums.
>
> In that same thread, Banana Kitten makes 'this post'
> (http://tinyurl.com/3p8wn9).
He even used the acronym...
>
> I know who you are Banana Kitten. Come clean before it's too late...
I knew it was some sort of fake account before this thread was even
started. Especially when Banana Kitten Page Danced in Most Reply's.
(boy that's a strange sentence to say...)
> hahahahahahahaha
>
> My buddy and I have an inside joke where we randomly say the word
> Madison. I have no idea why you said it, seeing as it has no bearing on
> the current conversation, that I know of but, that makes it fit so much
> more!! You don't happen to know a Justin Lottes in
> Indianapolis(specifically Brownsburg or Clermont), do you? Or, maybe
> you just saw the same episode of MST3K that we did and started the same
> inside joke.
>
> -Rico
Nah I was just speculating that it might be another user named Madison.
However, now I'm not so sure. It doesn't sound like him any more.
--
forrestunifreak
I will, because I can.
'*-My Gallery-*' (http://tinyurl.com/wcrsl)
*www.qu-ax.com* *unicycle for
christ*
Joe "Hodgekins" wrote:
> Oh... they don't kick bricks, do they?
------------------------------------------------------------------------
forrestunifreak's Profile: http://www.unicyclist.com/profile/6828
View this thread: http://www.unicyclist.com/thread/70443
Posted Via Usenet.com Premium Usenet Newsgroup Services
----------------------------------------------------------
http://www.usenet.com


|